PURCHASING &
CONTRACTS

The LVCVA Purchasing Department is responsible for identifying suppliers and contractors for our business, and to notify them of formal bids.

For more information about current procurement opportunities and awards, or to make a bid list application, visit our Contract and Bidding Interface on our Purchasing Department site.


aep award

AEP
AWARD

Achieved by the LVCVA Purchasing Section since the award's inception.


CONTACT US

Find out how to contact us by phone, mail or e-mail.

READ MORE >

Procurement Opportunities & Awards

For any questions, concerns or suggestions please call the LVCVA Purchasing Section at (702) 892-2950 or e-mail us at contractsadmin@lvcva.com.


Johnny Shaw jshaw@lvcva.com Director of Purchasing & Business Services 702.892.2950
Penny Marchell pmarchell@lvcva.com Senior Manager of Purchasing 702.892.2953
Carla Hampton champton@lvcva.com Contracts Administrator (formal bids and buying) 702.892.2938
Christine Grommons cgrommons@lvcva.com Contracts Coordinator (formal bids and buying) 702.892.2952
Doreen Hoffman dhoffman@lvcva.com Contracts Coordinator (buying) 702.892.2982
Joni Doubenmier jdoubenmier@lvcva.com Purchasing Assistant (buying) 702.892.2944
Carlos Ocampo cocampo@lvcva.com Purchasing Assistant (contracts and insurance) 702.892.2942